Illustration Friday

Illustration Friday by Ryan Telle

Ready Set Go

This is my design post for Illustration Friday this week.  The concept is “RACE”…

I would love to work for Under Armour one day so that I could design things like this on stadium billboards.  Hopefully their current designer will one day get bored of his job and leave so that they can call me.  I have sent my resume at least a dozen times (haha). I even went to the University Of MD where the CEO attended. That has no pull. Until then, I pretend 🙂

Enjoy

– Telle

http://www.telledesigns.com

~ by telledesigns on October 27, 2010.

7 Responses to “Illustration Friday”

  1. good job on the effects! 🙂

  2. Cool 🙂 Good luck!

  3. Very good!! I hope one day your dream comes true.

  4. Thank you all for the very kind words. Please check back in for more work as I will do that same with yours.

  5. this is great! love the feeling of motion in this one!

  6. Wow, your work is really stunning!

  7. Eileen and Linda –

    Thank you very much for the kind words. I hope to participate in new weeks IF posting. It’s been crazy around my way lately. Keep checking in!

    Thanks
    – Ryan

Leave a Reply

 
