IllstrationFriday: “Gummi Bears”

JellyFish – The Ocean GummiBears

This weeks IF concept was dessert. Just getting back from the beach, the ocean is still on my mind. This is obviously the reason for my approach.  Went for the old school film grain poster look.

Sorry so late and so sloppy… Still in vacation mode!

Enjoy

– Telle

http://www.telledesigns.com

@telledesigns

~ by telledesigns on September 9, 2010.

3 Responses to “IllstrationFriday: “Gummi Bears””

  1. Sloppy? Where? 🙂 This is fantastically terrifying! I love everything about it…color, expression (even though it freaks me out to where I don’t even want to take a bath) texture and use of light. SIMPLY AMAZING! KUDOS!

  2. Thanks Emily! I always wondered if any fish ever eat jellyfish.. I mean, they do have a “gummibearish” resemblance 🙂

  3. Wow – I love this! Great image – I enjoy the thought behind it and the great use of color!

Leave a Reply

 
