true talent

I had to post this because it honestly blows my mind. Has anyone ever used a drawing tablet with Photoshop? I have heard mixed reviews.

Are they easy to use?

How about cartoon illustrations?

I know you have to have some freehand skills but how much? I mean, can something like this be done after a few months – year of practice or is this person just a freak of nature?

I really want to invest the money in one of these but need some feedback from those who use them.

Thanks
– Telle
http://www.telledesigns.com

~ by telledesigns on June 30, 2010.

2 Responses to “true talent”

  1. Very interesting! I dig it! Thanks for sharing.

  2. anytime!…have you used one before? If so, please shoot me your review..

    – telle

Leave a Reply

 
