Paisley

illustration friday

Paisley

Sorry that this is mostly digital. I wanted to get something up and I knew my schedule this week was extremely busy. Paisley print was vectored and duplicated to create the gradient pattern.

I have been trying to work on my typography hence the text. I normally like to add text to my work but not as such a dominant characteristic as in this piece.

As always, I encourage any and all comments. Ill be posting more Illustration Friday work in the upcoming weeks as well as some freelance work im finishing up.

Cheers
– Telle

~ by telledesigns on June 21, 2010.

2 Responses to “Paisley”

  1. I love your picture. Great design

  2. Thanks Jody! I appreciate that positive feedback. Didn’t spend a tone of time on it but still pleased with the turnout. Please check in from time-to-time. Love hearing what people think.

    – R

Leave a Reply

 
