cocoon

cocoon concept

First illustration friday submission

I found out about http://www.Illustrationfriday.com yesterday. It’s a great blog.

Basically, for those who don’t know about it, each friday a word is given out to all the readers. They have 6 days to create their own interpretation of the concept in whichever medium they prefer and post it to the blog for review/comments.

This is my first attempt. Being that I found out about this yesterday, I had very little time to create something.

It’s VERY rough to say the least and not very detailed. In any case, I enjoyed doing this very much and intend on participating as often as I can. I also plan to put more time into the next submissions.

Thanks
– R

~ by telledesigns on May 6, 2010.

2 Responses to “cocoon”

  1. So far so good !!

  2. Thanks pal!

Leave a Reply

 
